This entry is going to be one of the most extremely hard to blog.  For two reasons, one I can’t tell you all who it was for fear of them being brutally assaulted and for the information that needs to be transmitted over to the proper authorities and the child support hearings officers now.  It’s kinda one of those things I knew, but when I was slapped upside the head at 7:10 am this morning with 2 surprise guests knocking on my front door, it brought everything to fruition and the anger and hatred at the justification and the no more guessing came to the surface.  My anger and frustration came out in tears of sorrow for my son at what his narco dad has put him through.  There is no more guessing, accusing, feeling like I am the insane one, it was told to me in so much graffic detail and videos, all I can do is sob.  There is no screaming, there is no words to describe how mortified I truly am.  It has taken me all morning to figure out the correct way to voice my frustration and sadness at what was done to my son.   Here we go……

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK……..It’s narco exe’s family members, close ones.  So close its scary to just have them standing on my stoop.  “We need to talk, your sons safety is in jeopardy and has been.”   Here I am thinking he sent them here, and he might have.  Side step….I saw them sitting in a car at the store yesterday across from my house.  I didn’t say a word to them, I thought once again, he has more people stalking me.  I let them in.  I sat and listened to the horror of what they were experiencing, his drug dealing and addiction has totally fried his brain and his mental illnesses is in full control now.  He is irrational, explosive, abusive to everyone around him.  They are left wondering……how did this happen.  Folks I tell ya, was it okay that they noticed it was happening to son and didn’t realize the rodeo was just getting going for them also?  It has spiraled to the point no one can escape his mouth and hands.  The physical abuse being bestowed on the immediate family is intense.  Family members are living in their cars.  I listen a lot, not many words, information is paramount to figuring things out and most times if we just be quiet and listen, its phenomenal.  The family unit over there is literally breaking apart, literally.  Siblings will not speak to him, they have moved away from him.  His mother who I so eloquently praised is now living in the garage, not allowed in her own home.  She soon is leaving and moving out of state to get as far away from him as possible.  He intimidated her so badly to sign the house over to him, she did so she could get away fast.  I was told that mommy dearest is the one who footed the bill for lawyer to bring this insanity to fruition for him.   Wait until she reads those jail letters.  Now you have to remember the web of lies spun to get people to do what you want.  I will never blame her, but she really should have known better.    Now she is hiding till she can run to save herself.  Did she ever think to help my boy.  Everyone is jumping ship fast.  They told me my son wouldn’t be acting like this if his father would have stayed out of picture.  And I quote “for the past two years he has been doing this”.  Remember the timeline, now I got it back to the two year mark.   They also told me he is so strung out on drugs, he has attacked the girlfriend.  Patterns do not change, ever with these people.  He is going on rampages for hours, no one is safe.    He has been spouting off about trying to committing suicide again.  They said its coming, and they will be happy when he is gone and in the ground so life can go back to normal.  Only there is no normal, the damage is done to us all.

Remember when the contact severed.  They told me narco Dad is blaming it on the boy, the son went after him and abused him.  All I can is WHAT THE FUCK.  They all know what he is like, do they expect sympathy for their cries now.  I have enough to deal with helping my son, when you all just looked the other way because it wasn’t happening to you at the time, where were you all to help me and son.

With regard to the videos of narco ex going after the child and watching him in rages at the family, it is unsafe for son to ever have contact with the ex again.  I said earlier that contact would be allowed, that is off the table.  There is no way in hell I am letting son go with him ever again after seeing my son cower under a table as ex beat table with a bat and son hide in a shed as ex beat the shed in a rage with a stick.  He is exposing him to people shooting up and doing drugs.  He is contemplating suicide again and I cant have him take son for the ride.  I will not be forced to bury a child.  Son seemed very relieved to see these two people explaining what he could not put into words.  Sigh of relief.

Now pushing on, I want to get back to all the texts and emails calling me every name in the book, telling me I’m defrauding and aiding and abetting, what a abusive mother and how I am making my son hate me.  WTF.  It has been brought to light about the back drop deed mother forced to sign (He owes over 65000.00 in child support).  He has lied to court under oath and not disclosed all these things on financial affidavits.  Laughable.  He should print out all his emails to me and stand in front of the mirror and tell himself what he is in fact doing.  Gas lighting at its finest.   And I so want to unblock email and tell him the proverbial cat is out of the bag but I won’t.   Sometimes just knowing more than he does and he will find out very quickly,  makes me feel enlightened.    I wish I could see the shock off horror on his face when he finds out his own family told me.

 

PEACE OUT – STAY STRONG – GOOD ALWAYS TRIUMPHS EVIL